Staff

The MRC is located in the Lion Arts Centre, 13 Morphett Street, Adelaide.

We can be contacted by phone, +61 8 8410 0979, or fax, +61 8 8410 1787, or email

Alternatively, you can contact any of our staff members directly:

DIRECTOR

Gail Kovatseff
Email at g.kovatseff@mrc.org.au

Production

Production Executives

Karena Slaninka
Email at k.slaninka@mrc.org.au

Sandy Cameron
Email at s.cameron@mrc.org.au

Marketing Coordinator

Gemma Clark
Email at g.clark@mrc.org.au

Mercury Cinema

Venue & Event Coordinator

Cathy Reid
Email at events@mrc.org.au

Technical Coordinator

Ryder Grindle
Email at r.grindle@mrc.org.au

Finance & Administration

Accounts

Robyn Jones
Email at accounts@mrc.org.au

Administrative Assistants

Anthony Frith
Email at a.frith@mrc.org.au

Emma Hough Hobbs
Email at info@mrc.org.au