Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is elected by the membership annually at the Annual General Meeting. Each Board member is elected for a two-year term.

The MRC Board is:

Gena Ashwell


Company Director, Dancing Road Productions

Gail Fuller


Co-Founder, RSP

Tony Keenan


Corporate Advisor

Claire Harris


Documentary Producer, Porthmeor Productions

Maddie Parry



Kirsty Stark


Producer, Epic FIlms

Dan Thorsland


Business Development Manager, College of Humanities, Arts & Social Sciences, Flinders University.

Alison Wotherspoon


Producer, Shining Catalina Productions Pty Ltd